Take That, Rosetta

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Take That, Rosetta!.”

I realize this post is late; however, I like this challenge and wasn’t able to respond previously. I would choose French. I really love how the language sounds when I hear it. It is a lovely language and sounds really nice when someone is sharing how much they love someone in French. The first I would do with my new linguistics is share how much I love someone.

Leave a Reply

Brandon J. Adams

For millennials seeking the abundant life of Jesus

in my imperfect mind

Angela Wolthuis ~ writer ~

MonaKhaan

tha blogs is about styles beauty health true story's love poetry many more )): my blog my own thoughts) monakhaan.com

Fearless

Diagnosis of a Chronic Disease Turned My World Upside Down

Jazz Lily

Be the change

Beloved

Sharing your faith with other about God.

MOBILE JACKSON

A FREE FLOW WITH SMARTPHONE

The Godly Chic Diaries

Smiling • Writing • Dreaming

Life Within Him

Growing in Him a little more every day...

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

kirilson photography

the stories behind the pictures, and vice versa

On the Edge Again

Life happens. I hope to encourage everyone in bad times!

SumitOfficial's Blog

Continuous Progression, Exponential Growth.

Aurum Words...

Be Free Be You

